The Path and Price Reduction

kitchen

Sorry to have you scroll past the photo to get to the words, but hey, it’s a pretty kitchen!  Ostensibly this post is about the price reduction on this property at 3404 Bangor Crescent, Chesapeake VA, 23321 to $112,500–great price for this home that has been completely redone.  It is a 3/1 1,120 square feet town home with virtually new everything!  Call Liz at 757-235-0274 to find out more.

Along the way in the real estate business, as in any vocation or income-producing enterprise with which I have been involved, I have thoughts.  Not only that, I read a fair amount about a variety of topics, including real estate of course, but more importantly I’ve been reading a lot about the power of thought and how vital it is to think correctly both consciously and subconsciously.  I am coming to believe that what we think determines our lives, not just partially, but completely.  There are many authors, thinkers, spiritualists, and self-help people who say essentially the same thing and come to find out, Jesus and Buddha said the same thing, too!  I am just getting started and I am learning more each day–it is truly fascinating!  There’s a lot too it and I am learning that I have to think and act in harmony with a power or powers greater than I–some would call this God, or Universal Mind or Nature, Buddha, Allah, Yahweh.  Some of the material I’ve read also points to quantum physics and quantum mechanics as saying essentially the same thing, but I need to read more about this.  I will say it is in line with the Heisenberg uncertainty principal (not Walt you guys) that has intrigued me since high school physics, which essentially says that viewing a sub-atomic particle affects it.

As Napoleon Hill says, “Conceive, Believe, Achieve” or something similar.  Here’s to happy productive thoughts and a great attitude that becomes habit and thus becomes embedded in your subconscious.

Enjoy the day!

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About jeff_scinv

Do you ever notice where you are at any particular moment? If you do, and you happen to be on land, then you are on a piece of real estate. That is my business. Wherever you are you are on (in?) my business. Now that we have this relationship let's do business! Sound Choice Investments buys, sells, leases, and invests in real estate.

Leave a Reply

